• 2021 Central City

    Cross Country

     Coach: Erin Amason

    Contact Coach Amason at ekratzner@hotmail.com
     

    2021 Tentative Schedule

    DAY DATE SCHOOL PLACE TIME
    Saturday 9/4/21 Pinckneyville 204 Pinckneyville 9 AM
    Tuesday 9/14/21 New Horizon Christian School New Horizon 4 PM
    Wednesday 9/15/21 Salem Franklin Park Franklin Park School 4 PM
    Saturday 9/18/21 Summersville Mt. Vernon Airport 9 AM
    Monday 9/20/21 Centralia St. Marys Foundation Park 4 PM
    Tuesday 9/28/21 Kaskaskia College Kaskaskia College

    4 PM

    Thursday 9/30/21 Citian Invite Lion's Park 4 PM
    Saturday 10/2/21 Pre-State Foundation Park 8 AM
    Monday 10/4/21 OBC Meet Salem Bryan Park 4 PM
    Thursday 10/7/21 SIJHSAA Regional Salem Bryan Park TBA
    Saturday 10/16/21 SIJHSAA Class "S" State Centralia Foundation Park TBA