• Oil Belt Conference


  • OBC Membership - Sports & Activites

    School & Website Athletic Director Phone E-mail SIJHSAA Member
    Central City Mike Sloat 618-532-9521 msloat@ccs133.com Class S
    Kell-Farrington Kathy Birdsong 618-822-6234 kbirdsong100@gmail.com Class S
    Iuka John Frech 618-323-6233 jfrech79@hotmail.com Class S
    Odin Jeff Burton 618-775-8266 jcburton5@yahoo.com Class S
    Raccoon Valerie Sherman 618-532-7329 vsherman@raccoonschool.org Class S
    Selmaville Robin Brooks 618-548-2416 rbrooks@selmaville.com Class S
    St. Theresa Dustin Husk 618-548-3492 sttrascals19@gmail.com Class S
    Willow Grove Josh Linville 618-532-3313 jlinville@willowgroveschool.org Class S
    Boys Cross-Country Girls Cross-Country Baseball Softball Pee-Wee Basketball 
    Central City  Central City Central City Central City Central City
    Kell-Farrington Kell-Farrington  Iuka Iuka Iuka
    Odin Odin Odin Kell-Farrington Kell 
    Raccoon Raccoon Raccoon Odin Odin
    Selmaville Selmaville Selmaville Raccoon Raccoon 
    St. Theresa St. Theresa Willow Grove Selmaville Selmaville
    Willow Grove Willow Grove   Willow Grove  Willow Grove 
            St. Theresa
    Boys Basketball Girls Basketball Cheerleading Bowling Pee-Wee Cheer
    Central City Central City Central City Central City Central City
    Iuka Iuka Iuka Selmaville Iuka
    Kell-Farrington Kell-Farrington Kell-Farrington St. Theresa Kell
    Odin  Odin Odin   Odin
    Raccoon Raccoon Raccoon   Raccoon
    Selmaville  Selmaville  Selmaville   Selmaville
    St. Theresa  St. Theresa St. Theresa    
    Willow Grove Willow Grove Willow Grove    
    Volleyball Boys Track Girls Track Scholar Bowl  
    Central City Central City Central City Central City  
    Iuka Iuka Iuka Iuka  
    Kell-Farrington Kell-Farrington Kell-Farrington Kell  
    Odin Odin Odin Odin  
    Raccoon Raccoon  Raccoon Raccoon  
    Selmaville  Selmaville  Selmaville  Selmaville  
    St. Theresa  St. Theresa St. Theresa  St. Theresa   
    Willow Grove Willow Grove Willow Grove  Willow Grove